Arsenal to be “Powered by Fans” with PUMA

PUMAArsenal will start their second season with PUMA as their sponsor. They will start the season with two successive FA Cup titles and another year in the UEFA Champions League. And for PUMA’s second season of partnership with Arsenal, the Global Sport Brand brings fans to the heart of its campaign. Powered By Fans explores the importance of the fans and the integral role they play in inspiring the performance of the players.

In a video starring heartthrob striker Olivier Giroud as well as fans that follow Arsenal the length of the country, PUMA reveal what its like to be in the away end following Arsenal. What is apparent is the unwavering passion of the supporters and what it is to be a Gooner.

In a separate video Santi Cazorla reveals how it felt to celebrate with the Gooners when scoring against Newcastle United on his 30th birthday in the season gone past and how it feels to have songs belted out about you from the passionate supporters.

The video’s also hint towards a new range of jackets and t-shirts that are quite frankly hot. If this is what PUMA have delivered so far, you can rest assured we will not be disappointed by the final kit offering which PUMA will launch the 2015/16 Arsenal Home kit on Monday 15 June through a live event at Emirates Stadium – Powered by the energy of the fans, hosted by Thierry Henry and showcased by some of Arsenal’s First Team stars.

PUMA NewA live stream of the event will be shown on www.puma.com/arsenal from 21.30 BST/20.30 GMT until 22.00 BST/ 21.00GMT.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *